My Accidental Leave Of Absence.

So, I scheduled a post on Monday, Wednesday and today this week so that I could completely focus on revision and relaxation (two things I don’t usually put together) during the holidays. Unfortunately, for some reason, WordPress decided not to put up what I had scheduled, and only today did I realise this.

Sorry for my accidntal leave of absence, but I will post today’s post as planned and next week I will put up a post everyday instead. Enjoy the chock-a-block week.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

