Picture Perfect Monday #14

This is one of the first pieces I ever did that wasn’t copied or based off of another artist’s piece. It was for my “strong women” project and, what with my passion and knowledge of greek mythology, I really wanted to show the opposing sides to a woman as they were seen in Ancient Greece- Both as a goddess of the home and a powerful warrior with a hold over men. This seemed only suitable to show today as I have my first exam and I need a little bit of strength.

IMG_4188

So, today’s piece is of a greek woman in the media of pencil (2B/H) on A4 paper. Enjoy.

Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “Picture Perfect Monday #14

Leave a Reply

