From 1 to 5.

So, I took my page banner picture and transformed it in 5 different ways, because, why not?

Original picture:

IMG_2218

Adaptations:

Thoughts? Which do you like the most? Least? Tell me what you like and don’t like, any feedback is great.

I really love making these, experimenting with the pictures is just so exciting. I really hope you like them too.

Also, I’m sorry this is up so late, I unfortunately had it scheduled for the wrong day. Anyhow, I hope you like it.

Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “From 1 to 5.

Leave a Reply

