Song Obsession.

Okay, so here’s the thing. When I hear a song I like, not just appreciate, but hear and just want to listen to it constantly, I can’t stop thinking about it. Now, this is not only distracting, but frustrating. It is constantly niggling at me, so I get into an awful mood as well as the fact that I want to sing it but don’t know the words.

Recently, I have heard a HELLA lot of songs like this. Here’s a list.

  • Take Me To Church- Hosier
  • You Don’t Know Me- Michael Buble
  • Harper Lee- Little Green Cars
  • Budapest- George Ezra
  • Out Of The Woods- Taylor Swift
  • Cherry Pie- Warrant
  • Zero To Hero- Hercules

Now, as you can see, this feeling has no limitations on genre, age or popularity. Honestly, I like what I like, which can be really annoying when a load of songs come into my range of hearing and I just can’t concentrate.

At any rate, I would wholeheartedly recommend these songs. Even if you don’t like them, you might be better educated on different music tastes because of it. Or, you could find a new band and become obsessed with them. I hope you enjoy.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

