Picture Perfect Monday #4

Here is something I did a whike back. It’s based of Marc Allante’s piece “Prey” (you shold look it up, it is MUCH better than mine) although his was done on a huge scale, whereas mine is only small. Honestly, I really didn’t like it at first, I was going to throw it away, but my art teacher made me keep it, and now I kind of like it.

IMG_1461

So, yeah. Today we have an ink drawing based off of Marc Allante’s “Prey” at the scale of A3.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

