Since when did I become so social?

Why yes, the bestie and I will be having a…
SPA DAY!
Expect a blog post soon on this.
Have a great day.

Stay a While Longer

My eventful week off continues!
I’ve had a lovely Valentine’s Day out in town with my friend, I’m going to Madrid on Tuesday, and today, I’m going to sleep at the LOML’s house because tomorrow we’re having…

A SPA DAY!

To celebrate the LOML’s birthday (though it was in December) we’re having a spa day in which we will be pampered and relax and it will be amazing. ^.^

I hope everyone’s holiday is as eventful and friendship-filled as mine is. However, I am confused as to when I became this social, all my past holidays have been dull and lonely. XD
Ah well, can’t dwell on the past.

Have a wonderful day.
Sayonara lovelies!

View original post

Leave a Reply

