My Bestestest Friend

This is THE BESTIE. She hasn’t posted much yet, but you should totally check her out. She’s great at writing- probably better than me.
Give her the love.
Have a great day.

Stay a While Longer

Okay, so this is the last of the Hey, check it out, I just started a new blog so imma spam for ages posts. After this one, I’m done for today, I promise. XD

I have a best friend. She is the most wonderful person in the world. She is beautiful, and loyal, and trustworthy, and easy to talk to. I could go on.

To sum it up, she is the light of my life.
Therefore, I shall refer to her as such. However, because “Light of My Life” is a little long-winded, she shall be known as the LOML.

I just thought I’d let you know, in case I say LOML and you have no idea what I’m talking about.

Have a wonderful day.
Sayonara lovelies!

View original post

Leave a Reply

